НОВЫЙ ЗАХВАТЫВАЮЩИЙ АКВАПАРК

НОВЫЙ ЗАХВАТЫВАЮЩИЙ АКВАПАРК

Приготовьтесь окунуться! Аквапарк  Королевство Посейдона в  Club Marine Palace & Suites на Крите полон развлечений для взрослых и детей: захватывающие игры и приключенческие башни,  водные аттракционы и горки. Это совершенно новый мега-аквапарк, расположенный на участке площадью 6000 кв.м. с великолепным видом на Критское море, ждет вас. Посещение аквапарка  оставит у вас и ваших детей самые яркие впечатления.
Aqua-Park-map

ИСТИННОЕ НАСЛАЖДЕНИЕ!

Бесконечное наслаждение водным миром. В приключенческой башне, струи воды подымают вас верх и опускают вниз  - погружая  в новый мир приключений. Увлекательные водные игры, острые ощущения с адреналином,  скоростные горки и многое другое ждут вас.
Crete-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Greece
Hotel-with-Amazing-Water-Slides-in-Greece
Crete-Hotel-with-Water-Slides

AQUA TOWER

Проложите свой путь через лабиринты туннелей горки «Большая Дыра» и внезапного спуска в бассейн.  Прокатитесь по извилистому водному туннелю «Черная Дыра», испытайте свои нервы на захватывающей горке «Камикадзе» и  насладитесь впечатляющей горкой «Волна».  Достаточно ли вы храбры, чтобы отдаться свободному падению?  Крутая «Мега-Горка» в доле секунды отправит вас в вертикальное падение.
Best-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Greece
Family-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Greece
Family-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Crete-Island-02

КОРОЛЕВСТВО ПОСЕЙДОНА

Дети, несомненно, полюбят приключенческую башню, возведенную в огромном детском бассейне размером 1000 кв.м. Бесчисленное множество развлечений и 100 захватывающих водных игр ждут детей всех возрастов. Детские аттракционы, расположенные на разных уровнях, включают: водные водопады и струи, горки и водный вулкан, душ из огромного переломного ведра, посылающего несколько сотен литров воды сверху вниз, и многое другое ожидает маленьких гостей в аквапарке Королевство Посейдона.
Family-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Crete-Island-03
Kids-Friendly-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Greece
Family-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Crete-Greece
Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Greece

ДЕТСКИЕ АТТРАКЦИОНЫ

Детские аттракционы, расположенные на разных уровнях, включают: водные водопады и струи, горки и водный вулкан, душ из огромного переломного ведра, посылающего несколько сотен литров воды сверху вниз, и многое другое. Маленькие гости аквапарка получат массу удовольствия, веселья и радости!
Family-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Crete-Island
Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Crete-Greece

АКВАПАРК MARINE PALACE & KINGDOM OF POSEIDON

Расслабиться и отдохнуть после  веселых развлечений можно в зоне отдыха аквапарка  оснащенной баром и террасой, среди пышной тропической растительности. Идеальное место для тех, кто желает спокойно расслабиться после активного веселого дня проведенного в аквапарке.

GRECOTEL HOTELS & RESORTS НА КРИТЕ

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

NEW AMAZING AQUA PARK

NEW AMAZING AQUA PARK

Get ready to take the plunge! The aqua park – Kingdom if Poseidon at Club Marine Palace & Suites in Crete is filled with heart stopping, adrenaline pumping, record breaking aqua towers, rides and waterslides. This brand new mega-waterpark, the largest in a Greek resort, is a whirling 6.000m² of excitement waiting to be discovered. The ultimate experience for the whole family in absolute safety.
Aqua-Park-map

AMAZING SPLASHES

Experience some of the wildest water slides around. Innovative technology propels you up and down on jets of water launching you into a new world of adventure at the Club Marine Aqua Tower. The slide complex offers endless thrills with a selection of adrenaline-pumping rides, speedy slides and more.
Crete-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Greece
Hotel-with-Amazing-Water-Slides-in-Greece
Crete-Hotel-with-Water-Slides

AQUA TOWER

Navigate your way through the labyrinth of tunnels in the amazing Space-Hole before being gushed out into the pool. Ride through the dark and twisting Black-Hole water tunnel. Test your nerves at the exhilarating Kamikaze Slide and experience the dramatic wave surges of the Wave-Slide. Are you brave enough to take on the Free Fall? This high Mega-Slide will hurtle you down its near-vertical drop in a mere second!
Best-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Greece
Family-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Greece
Family-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Crete-Island-02

KINGDOM OF POSEIDON

Designed with younger guests in mind, the new fun-tastic Aqua Tower with 100 aqua games in a 1000m² paddling pool will entertain all little adventurers. A multi-level play structure including waterfalls, jets, slides & a water volcano awaits the little ones at Aqua Park – Kingdom of Poseidon. 
Family-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Crete-Island-03
Kids-Friendly-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Greece
Family-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Crete-Greece
Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Greece

CHILDREN’S PLAY AREA

Kids! Brace yourselves for the ultimate shower – an enormous tipping bucket of fun sends several hundred litres of water gushing down from above. Get ready for ultimate fun on climbing nets and waterslides to take your adventure to the next level.
Family-Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Crete-Island
Hotel-with-Water-Slides-in-Crete-Greece

AQUA PARK MARINE PALACE & KINGDOM OF POSEIDON

Relax and unwind on your day out at the Aqua Park – Kingdom of Poseidon in the new seating areas and bar among lush tropical vegetation. This relaxing venue is ideal for anyone who wishes to kick-back and enjoy themselves in the sun-speckled patios.

OUR HOTELS & RESORTS IN CRETE

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.